White platforms

Hey Guys,

My amazing white platforms from YRU arrived last week. I have already written a fairly long post about these fab shoes (here) but I thought I would post some pics now that they have finally arrived.

Blurred lines shoes 006 platform Blurred lines shoes 003 editThey arrived in perfect condition and I absolutely could not be happier. I love these shoes so much and have been wearing them all week. Look out for them in an outfit post coming soon!

Love from JJ

Bloglovin / Twitter / Instagram

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

