Rip Curl

Rip Curl 017Hey Guys

It’s been another super busy week for me. In two weeks time I will be leaving my evening job which means I will be finished work by 3pm everyday. I’m so looking forward to having more time on my hands. At the moment I am working 7 days a week and 12 hour shifts for 5 of those, frankly I’m exhausted! Despite working long hours, the boyfriend and I managed to find the time to squeeze in two date nights this week! On Friday it was such a lovely evening so we went out for a drink in a beer garden.

 I kept my outfit fairly casual. I wore this amazing Rip Curl top that I picked up in South Africa. It has such a wonderful laid back surf chick vibe about it. I wore it with my floral trousers and flower crown to create an alternative boho look (or at least that’s what I was aiming for!) I also wore my new spaniel necklace which went really well with the top.

Rip curl 018 Rip curl 023 edit Rip curl collage Rip Curl 024Top – Rip Curl South Africa // Trousers – Boohoo.com // Flower crown – Primark // Shoes – Ebay // Necklace – Veuxdoo

It was really nice to chill out with my boy after a long hard week at work. I really needed that pint!!

Beer garden

Love from JJ

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

