Woof!

Hey Guys,

How adorable is this spaniel necklace?! I have had my little eye on this cutie for a month or two and now it is finally mine! Yay 😀dog

When it comes to shopping I am not exactly what you would call spontaneous. I very rarely buy anything on impulse I usually spot something I like and then spend the next few weeks mulling it over, figuring out what I would wear it with, would I need to buy something else to go with it etc… That is exactly what happened with this necklace from Veuxdoo. If you follow me on twitter you may have seen my tweet raving about it back in May. Seriously it has taken me that long to buy it! A couple of weeks ago I spotted that Vuexdoo were having a sale and decided that it was time to commit to buying it and I’m so glad I did. I also picked up this cool wolf t-shirt at the same time.

wolf teeI am super happy with both my purchases and will probably be shopping from Veuxdoo again in the future. If you haven’t already then make sure you check them out!

Love from JJ

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Woof!

  1. pandapinch

    More of a cat person, can’t go wrogn with wolves though, but love thiiiiiiis XD xoxox

  2. pandapinch

    Fail…. *Wrong. I hate typo’s online!

Leave a Reply

