June photo summary – Root beer, shoes and painful fingers!

collage2 collage3collage41. Birthday cake nom nom//2. Crate of root beer imported from USA for my birthday//3. Celebrating my Bday with the BFF//4. New hair//5. Turtle necklace//6. Gifts from my dad from Texas. Root beer, banana peppers and a turtle//7. returning home from the hospital after I burned my fingers//8. New phone//9. Attempts to organise some of my shoes//10. Cute Hello Kitty phone case//11. New shoes, can’t wait ’til they arrive//12. Fridge magnet of one of my fave kids movies – The labyrinth with David Bowie

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly summary

Leave a Reply

