International wishlist

International shipping costs are the bane of my life! There are several international brands that I adore, Nasty Gal and Black milk being two of my favourites, I often find myself browsing their websites and drooling over their beautiful creations. A few items usually make it to my shopping cart but when it comes to check out I chicken out. I just can’t deal with the added cost of international shipping, not to mention the long wait to actually receive my goods. And so these beautiful clothes remain locked away in my imaginary dream wardrobe, Sigh.

International wishlist1. Mermaid cap sleeve bodysuit – Black Milk clothing

2. Banned book bracelet by Carolyn Forsman

3. Spellbound spike platform – Nasty Gal

4. Biggie ring – Shopjeen

5. Galaxy green suspenders – Black milk clothing

6. Platform sneaker – Nasty Gal

7. Cheshire cat dress – Black milk clothing

Love from JJ

4 Comments

Filed under Wishlists

4 responses to “International wishlist

  1. Pingback: Nasty Gal: New In ♥ | KLJ Fashion Styling | An Eye For Style

  2. Want those suspenders! And I bought lots from Batoko, evil girl making me part with my money! 😛 x

Leave a Reply

