Crazy cat lady

Cat lady 016 edit Hey Guys,

My sister bought me this absolutely incredible t-shirt from Batoko and I LOVE it! I had my eye on this tee for a while. I first came across Batoko on instagram a few months ago and I fell for the brand big time. Go check out their website and you won’t be dissapointed. I have been obbsesing over every item in their online store but this shirt in particular captured my heart the moment I saw it. It has a cat on it, a cat wearing a cape, in space… need I say more?! It’s freakin’ awesome and I am ecstatic to finally get my mitts on it.

I decided to really make the most of this tee and so I teamed it with cat ears and cat shoes. Cat-tastic!

Crazy cat lady Cat lady 014 edit OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Cat lady 026 edit Cat lady 030 edit

T-shirt – Batoko// Cat ear headband – Topshop// Shoes – Boohoo.com// Leg warmers – Topshop (old) // Turtle ring – eBay// Necklace – Handmade

You may have noticed I have changed my hair colour again. The mermaid hair faded out so I used special effects atomic pink to cover it up.

Also if you could like my Facebook page I would be incredibly grateful. I’m still working hard to build it up. Ta very much!

Love from JJ

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Crazy cat lady

  1. myhartjie

    I am in love with this! Think I saw a similar printed dress on romwe, now I’m seriously regretting mot buying it 😦

Leave a Reply

