Festival fashion

Hey Guys!

This is another outfit from last week. I’m still trying to catch up with posts I missed when I was working my crazy shifts at work.

birthday party 076 edit2Festival season is here. Sadly I couldn’t get any tickets to festivals this year but that doesn’t mean I can’t join in with all the festival fashion fun.

Festival fashion is all about fun pieces that you wouldn’t usually wear everyday but worn with a laid back vibe and  loads of accessories! This year for me it’s all about neons and flowers in my hair.

birthday party 080 edit 2 birthday party 084 edit birthday party 079  edit2 birthday party 089 edit birthday party 091 edit birthday party 096 edit birthday party 069 edit

Crop top and shorts -H&M// Bag – H! by Henry Holland// Sneakers – Republic// Flower crown – Primark// Neon bracelets, necklace and large ring – Primark// Smaller rings – Kukee // Handcuff bracelet – Kukee // Turtle bracelet – Handmade// Charm bracelet – Ark.co.uk

What would you wear to a festival?

Love from JJ

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Festival fashion

  1. Love the neon and your hair! I’m not going to any festivals this year either sadly, but I’d definitely have flowers in my hair if I were..
    http://www.buttonsandbirdcages.com

  2. Loving the top & the turtle necklace. I love the mix of colours here, it just screams summer! I would probably wear a crochet maxi dress & daisy headband to a festival but sadly I am not going to any this year either!

  3. LOVE THIS SO MUCH! You look amazing! That top is insane!!! Fringe is a fave of mine and just love it! You’re floral headband is beautiful! I always worry if I get one it will look weird on me!
    Anyway love this look! So on trend with the neon! xxx Jenny

Leave a Reply

