Shop it like it’s hot

Hey Guys,

A couple of weeks ago my boyfriend took me on a shopping spree as a birthday treat. It was a really great idea for a birthday present as it meant I got to spend the whole day with my boy as well as getting spoiled rotten. It has taken a while for me to get round to posting this because I have been crazy busy lately but now I finally get to share with you all the treats I bought that day!

Birthday presents 002 editBirthday presents 006 editDress – BS8 Bristol

I love, love, love this dress! As you all know by now I adore anything with loud, bright prints and the print on this dress is as loud as they come.

Birthday presents 017 editWedge sneakers – Republic

A pair of wedge sneakers have been on my wishlist for the last six months but I just hadn’t got round to buying a pair. I found these beauts in Republic. They had been reduced from £60 down to just £10! Steal!

Jewelery collageAccessories – Primark

Birthday presents 011 edit Birthday presents 014 editHot pants and leggings – H&M

Both these items are so bright, perfect for summer.

collageJersey and skirt – Primark// Crop top – H&M

I’ve seen lots of bloggers wearing sports jerseys as dresses lately so when I spotted this one in Primark for just £6 I thought I would give this trend a go myself. Although as yet I haven’t been able to style this dress in a way that feels right for me.

Birthday presents 018 editPurse – Clothing federation

This fab purse is handmade and quirky. I adore it!

I feel so spoiled to have gotten all these goodies, I haven’t even had the chance to wear them all yet. Keep an eye out for them in lots of outfit posts coming soon.

Love from JJ

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Shop it like it’s hot

  1. I love the yellow crop top from H&M. I finally managed to get myself that flower crown from Primark today, it is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

