I feel like a kid again

Hey Guys,

When I was young I was obsessed with stickers. At school my books, pencil case, lunchbox, everything was covered in adorable stickers. And I don’t think I was the only one, it was definitely a craze back in the nineties.

Lately I have noticed stickers sneaking their way back into fashion. I’ve seen girls customising their phone cases and iPods with stickers and even spotted one cool chick who had covered her converse sneakers in cute puppy stickers. So I decided I would get in on the action and headed to Accessorize where they had a huge collection to choose from.

After much deliberation I eventually settled on these three packs. Look the cat stickers have googly eyes!!!

Stickers

I decided to customise my monochrome bag from H&M. I’m getting bored with the whole monochrome trend so it seemed like a good idea to give this bag a cuteness makeover. Sticker bag

Ta-Dah!! What do you think of my sticker bag? I adore it, the stickers are sooo cute and now this bag is just so much fun to wear. I took it on a night out recently and all night long I had girls coming over to look at my bag.

Have you customised anything with stickers? Would you try this? I would love to see pics if you have.

 

Love from JJ

7 Comments

Filed under DIY

7 responses to “I feel like a kid again

  1. zachandclem

    Actually yes. I have those same soft bubbly stickers in flowers on my small netbook laptop.

  2. This is such a cute idea….love it!

  3. I love your bag, and I love the fact that nobody else in the whole, entire world will have a bag the same as this

Leave a Reply

