Birthday outfit -Part 2

dress edit

How amazing is this cut out galaxy print dress! I love it so much. The print is just stunning, I love galaxy print and this is one of the best I have seen. I’m also really digging the trend for cut outs, it feels so cheeky and fun to wear something that flashes a little bit of flesh.

I originally bought the dress to wear to my birthday party but I decided that it was just too good to hide it away in a dark club so I wore it as a day dress instead.

lips bag hop edit Birthday

Dress – Daisy Street// Wedge sneakers – Republic// Bag – H! by Henry Holland// Flower crown, Ring and Bracelets – Primark// Necklace – Florence&Fred

I have to say I was extremely hungover when I took these photos so please excuse the frizzy hair and general lack of makeup and effort to pose.

Doesn’t everything look better when it’s been Instagrammed? 🙂

wedge sneakers photo

I had such a lovely birthday. I spent the morning opening presents and then visited Bristol aquarium with my family and boyfriend. It was so much fun and a wonderful way to spend the day.

Love from JJ

1 Comment

Filed under OOTD

One response to “Birthday outfit -Part 2

  1. You look stunning! I love your flower crown & I can’t believe it was from Primark! I am going to try & get myself one, it would be perfect for taking on holidays with me x

Leave a Reply

