Birthday outfit – Part 1

Hey Guys,

Please excuse the extreme lateness of this post! Two weeks ago it was my 23rd birthday. I spent the whole weekend celebrating and was even treated to a shopping spree by my boyfriend (more on that later). I had a wonderful time and luckily I was able to enjoy some sunshine too.

I went out clubbing with my friends the night before my birthday. Unfortunately I didn’t have time to pose for any outfit pictures but you can get a good idea of what I wore from these party pics

Birthday partyTop – eBay//Skirt – eBay //Shoes – eBay//Necklace – Cath Kidson (old)

I really love the skirt and will definitely be wearing it again. I cant wait to try it dressed down for a day time look. It reminds me of the kind of designs lazy oaf do.

What do you guys think of my party look?

Love from JJ

 

3 Comments

Filed under OOTD

3 responses to “Birthday outfit – Part 1

  1. I love this look, glad you had a great birthday x

Leave a Reply

