Saturday shopping

Wow! How is it Tuesday already? I don’t know where the time has been going lately. I meant to post this yesterday but I guess I was too busy with real life and stuff.

Anywhoo, This was my outfit from Saturday. My dad and I went shopping as he has a holiday coming up and so needed my services as a personal shopper/stylist to help him pick out a new holiday wardrobe.

Shopping editYou may recognize the top as it is actually a dress I have worn before but this time I folded it up to make a top. My bag is something I picked up at a market in Bangkok four years ago. I really love it and wear it a lot. I’m a little upset that lately it has become much less unique as every high street store is ripping off the print and calling it ‘tribal’ but never mind that’s fashion for you.

thailand bag Jades outfits 005 Jades outfits 007Dress (worn as top) and cardigan – New look

Shorts and sunglasses – Primark

Shoes – Dorothy Perkins

Cuff – Cherry Blossom Bay

Baby Milo necklace – Handmade

Bag – market stall in Bangkok

After shopping we stopped for a doughnut and shake in Krispy Kreme. It was so yummy!krispy kreme

Hope you all had a great weekend too!

Love from JJ

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “Saturday shopping

  1. I loooooooooooove your bag & Krispy Kreme is so yummy! Looks like you had a great time 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

