I’m back!

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I’m back from my three week adventure in Africa. I had an amazing time. I fully intended to take pictures for outfit posts whilst I was out there but that never happened, I was too busy enjoying myself 🙂

So instead here is a little collage to show what I have been up to these last few weeks…

Africa

 

It’s taken me a few days to get back into the swing of things but now I am ready to start blogging regularly again. I have a few new ideas for the blog so stay tuned for new features and hopefully a new layout coming soon.

Love from JJ

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m back!

  1. Looks like you had a fantastic time! I can’t wait to read all about it & see more pics x

Leave a Reply

