Bristol Fashion Week

Official Bristol Fashion Week Blogger
Hey Guys and Dolls!

I am at Bristol fashion week today for a spot of live blogging! I will be posting and tweeting live during the show and then I will most likely do a more detailed summary post later on this evening.

You can follow my tweets here: @Outcrowdfashion or search for #BFWSS13 for all the live tweeting from the event.

There will be a live blog feed on the fashion week page of mallcribs.com so be sure to check that out too.

I’ve never tried live blogging so I am a little nervous, but also super excited šŸ™‚ Wish me luck!

Love from JJ

1 Comment

Filed under Live blogging

One response to “Bristol Fashion Week

  1. Pingback: Planning For Fashion Week! | Luv4Fashion

Leave a Reply

