I won a giveaway!

Hey Guys and Dolls!

Last week I was lucky enough to win a giveaway from WilsonStone. WilsonStone is an asos marketplace seller that sells absolutely gorgeous vintage clothes. I was incredibly surprised when she tweeted that I had won as I never win anything! Seriously the last thing I can remember winning was a chocolate selection box in a school raffle when I was seven. As shocked as I was to win, I was also super happy. I was given a choice of three prizes: a blouse, a tartan skirt or an art deco style jumper. WilsonStone

I have to say I loved them all. I very nearly chose the art deco jumper but I wasn’t too sure about the neckline. I still think it is fab and am now considering buying it. In the end I chose the tartan skirt. I think it’s super cool and has a great 90’s grunge look to it.

My skirt arrived earlier this week and I am so happy with it. It was packaged beautifully in green tissue paper and string.Package I almost didn’t want to open it!

The skirt itself is in wonderful condition and although it is ever so slightly too big for me it should be fine once I pin it in a little bit. skirt

I can’t wait to wear this in an outfit post soon 🙂

Don’t forget to check out WilsonStone if you too are a vintage lover.

Love from JJ

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I won a giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Bristol Fashion Week – Preshow and what I wore | The Out Crowd.

Leave a Reply

