48 Fashion Fix Blogger Party – What I Wore

48Fashionfix 012 edit

Hey Guys and Dolls!

Saturday evening, after a fun day of shopping, pampering and pop up fashion at 48 hour fashion fix, I was invited to a blogger party along with some other lovely bloggers from the south west.  It was a lovely evening where I got to meet loads of new people as well as catch up with a few familiar faces.

Fortunately for me I only live a short way from where the party was being held and so I was able to pop home and change my outfit. It had been raining on and off all day so I was very grateful for some dry clothes.

I wore my favourite Henry Holland tights and a LBD with gorgeous glitter feather details on the side and shoulder.

48Fashionfix 015 edit 48Fashionfix 016 edit OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

48Fashionfix 020 editDress – Primark

Tights – Henry Holland

Shoes – Boohoo.com

Bag – vintage

Necklace – Heidi seeker

I have to say a massive thank you to my lovely boyfriend for coming with me to the party even though it was super girly 🙂 67344_486499901397868_1413299358_n

This pic is courtesy of South West Bloggers Network. If you wanna see what the other bloggers wore you can check them out here!

Love from JJ

3 Comments

Filed under OOTD

3 responses to “48 Fashion Fix Blogger Party – What I Wore

  1. Your shoes are puuurrfect! 🙂

Leave a Reply

