What kind of posts do you like to read?

Hey Guys and Dolls!

Once again I have found myself having a really busy week. Is it really Wednesday already!? Yesterday I attended a job interview and was offered the job straight away. Yay! I’m so happy about it as it means I wont have to stress so much about saving money for my trip to Africa next month. I already work full time and so this new job will now mean that I have to balance THREE jobs whilst also studying my degree. It’s going to be difficult managing my time but if I can get it right then the extra money will definitely be worth it.

I spent this morning finishing off an assignment that is due in tomorrow. It’s quite nice to actually finish an assignment within time, usually I am working on them right up until the last minute. Since I’ve finished my assignment and the boyfriend is working a night shift,Β  I have the place to myself so I have spent my evening catching up on reading all my fave blogs. It’s been very enjoyable πŸ™‚

Anyway, lately I have been toying with the idea of adding some new/different features to my blog. There are a few changes I want to make and maybe be a little more structured with what I post. I would like to ask you, my lovely readers, toΒ  please help me out by voting in this poll and letting me know what kinds of posts you like to read.

I really appreciate everyone who actually takes the time to read my blog and so it would be great to hear some feedback from you. Please feel free to leave a comment with any suggestions, tips or criticisms.

Love from JJ

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What kind of posts do you like to read?

  1. Aww, I love your blog. I love your DIY and your Personal style πŸ™‚ xoxo

Leave a Reply

