Be mine!

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I feel like I haven’t blogged at all this week! So sorry for that. I’ve had quite a tough week, I have an assignment due in soon so that has been taking up most of my time. I’m finally over the flu though so that is one good thing 🙂

I was doing a little online browsing this morning, I was suppose to be looking for sensible clothes for my African safari next month but I somehow ended up shoe shopping instead. Oops! How does that always happen? Anyway I came across these beauties and I swear my heart skipped a beat. I’m so in love with them!

azz50617_turquoise_xl 08afb6c7b4341b8853d38eee6da3de6d

Cut detail wedge £35.00 from Boohoo

The colour is fabulous and I just adore how unusual and quirky they are. Sadly they are no way suitable for my safari so I cant possibly justify buying them. Sad times. Hopefully they will still be in stock after my holiday.

Gorgeous shoes you will be mine!

Love from JJ

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Wishlists

2 responses to “Be mine!

  1. WOW these are amazing!! so unusual xxx

Leave a Reply

