Is it spring yet? Outfit of the day

les mes ootd

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I went to the cinema with a friend today, we saw Les Miserables. It was fantastic! This was my outfit for the day. I guess I’ve started dressing for spring even though it’s still cold out, I just woke up wanting to wear a dress today. The dress is a few years old now but I still like it and the floral print is perfect for this season.

collageles mes 010 les mes 020

Dress – George at Asda

Cardigan – H&M

Tights – Ebay

Shoes – Boohoo.com

Necklace – Charity shop

Ring – Primark

3 Comments

Filed under OOTD

3 responses to “Is it spring yet? Outfit of the day

  1. Jenny

    Love the shoes! So cute! Been looking for a pair of animal ones for a while! Made me want to find them even more x

    • Thanks 🙂 You should get some, I’m a sucker for anything with animals on (especially cats) These were from Boohoo.com but I don’t think they sell them anymore

Leave a Reply

