A nerdy day out. Ootd

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I’ve had a really nice day today. My boyfriend has a week off work so we got to spend some time together this morning. We went into town to the comic book store. It’s super nerdy but we love it! 🙂 It doesn’t just sell comics, we go there to stock up on our anime and toy collections. After spending an hour or so nerding out at the comic book store we went to one of my fave shops. It’s called ‘Love from random’ and sells really cute kitsch gifts and loads of vintage toys, records and glassware. It is such a darling little store, I always find something fab in there. Today I bought this cute neon pink zipper bracelet. It’s so kooky, I love it! zip bracelet

 

So here is my outfit. I’m still wearing my gun tights and cat ears loads. I just can’t get enough of them!

29 001 edit29 003 edit

Pink jacket – Primark

Purple chiffon shirt – Primark

Shorts – New look

Tattoo tights – Ebay

Cat ears – Ebay (Originally from Topshop, I think)

Boots – Florence & Fred

Jewellery – Star by Julien Macdonald

 

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD, Uncategorized

2 responses to “A nerdy day out. Ootd

  1. I love the mix of colours in your outfit & that bracelet is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

