Feeling blue

photo edit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I dyed my hair again this weekend. This time I chose ‘Tropical green’ by Stargazer. It looks more blue than green but I have to say I’m really pleased with it.  I’ve never used stargazer before but my first impression of it is good.

Stargazer

I was a little worried because the bottle is teeny tiny but you only need a tiny bit of dye and it goes a really long way, in fact I think I have enough dye left to do my hair another 2 times. The dye comes in a box  with gloves (which are handy) and the bottle has an easy applicator nozzle so I didn’t have to use a bowl and tint brush which saved a lot of mess.

The colour is really bright and vivid. It’s also really close to the sample colour as you can see. sample and my hair

So I’m really happy with Stargazers tropical green. I would recommend stargazer to anyone. Oh and it’s animal friendly too 🙂

My hair has been really dry lately so I tried using argan oil that I bought in Morocco. It seems to be working quite well, my hair is a lot softer and shiny. I think I will keep using it.

Hair collage

 

Hope you guys all had a great weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under Hair

4 responses to “Feeling blue

  1. Awww I actually quite like this!! x

  2. Seriously so awesome! I have been wanting to dye my hair pastel pink for awhile, this blog post might have just gave me the courage to do it!

    Sararash.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

