Goodbye Ruby Tuesday

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I went shopping on Sunday. I wore my old Rolling Stones shirt. I love the Rolling Stones they are one of my fave bands. 

RS2 fin RS 001 editT-shirt – Bought at a Rolling Stones gig in Chicago a few years ago.

Leggings – Primark

Bag – Primark

Boots – Florence and Fred

Bracelet and Ear cuff – Kukee

Ring – New Look

Bow – Homemade

My sister gave me £5 voucher for H&M and it needed spending. I had my heart set on this cat dress that I spotted last week on Into the stratosphere (Awesome blog check it out) but I literally searched through every item in the store and couldn’t find it. I was so upset because I really wanted it. It’s so my style. So I then picked out a cute leather look skater skirt but sadly they had sold out in my size. I started to get very frustrated. Am I the only one who suffers from shopping rage? But the day was saved when I spotted this adorable little clutch bag.

20130115-114642.jpgIt was on sale for only £5 which meant that with my voucher I got it for free! I do love a bargain 😀

Hope you are all having a great day, don’t forget to check out the 15% discount from Lovarni. Available to all my readers 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under OOTD

7 responses to “Goodbye Ruby Tuesday

  1. sjvella

    gorg clutch

  2. I have been looking for the same dress, I also had a £5.00 gift card & I couldn’t find it either. I had my heart set on buying the grey side split maxi skirt that I featured & i couldn’t find that either! I also suffer from shopping rage haha! Love the clutch though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

