Giveaway winner!!

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I just wanna say a huge thank you to everyone who entered my 100 followers giveaway, you are awesome! So today is the day I am announcing the winner.

I wrote all your names down and put them into a bowl and let my boyfriend pick out a name at random

IMAG2206IMAG2207

And the winner is the lovely Kate from into the stratosphere . Be sure to check out her blog, it is wonderful! Congratulations Kate!

Thank you again to everyone who entered and to all of my followers. Your support means the world to me! ❤

5 Comments

Filed under Freebies and Giveaways

5 responses to “Giveaway winner!!

  1. OMG! Wow, I can’t believe I won, I honestly never win anything…until now! Thank you so much 🙂

  2. Pingback: I’ve Won! « intothestratosphere

Leave a Reply

