Lovarni Lovin’

1353006946-97972500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey Guys and Dolls!

I don’t know about you but I always feel kind of weird on a Wednesday. The enthusiasm from the beginning of the week has worn off and the weekend seems so far away. Nothing exciting ever happens on a Wednesday, it’s just kind of ‘blah’. So to cheer you up and banish those mid-week blues I thought I would share with you a new fashion website I have recently discovered…

Introducing Lovarni

Lovarni.com is an independent online womens fashion retailer. I sincerely recommend you check them out, they have tons of fab brands such as Lipsy, Motel rocks, House of Dereon by Beyonce and loads more. The prices are quite reasonable, they offer free delivery for orders over £50 as well as running a price match promise and a loyalty scheme. I also really like their celeb style feature. You can chose a celeb from a list that includes fab females like Rihanna, Kate Middleton,  Fearne Cotton, Jessie J and Nicole Scherzinger. It then links you to all the items that your chosen celeb has been spotted wearing. Fab!

So here are some of my fave items from their A/W 12 collection

House of Dereon caged dressThis LBD by House of Dereon literally has me drooling. I need it so bad!! RRP £84.99 but right now it is on sale for £42.99. I just wish I wasn’t so broke right now. I’m definitely considering buying this once my January wages come in. If you love it as much as me you can buy it here

1349298089-14794900

This graphic print dress by Lovarni is bang on trend right now. Worn here by Kim Kardashian1349339946-34695900

1348142807-86205800

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How cool is this owl top?! Love it, love it, love it!

Lovarni dress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love the detail on this dress by Lovarni. It’s so pretty and feminine.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m also loving these two tops by AX Paris from the S/S 12 collection. They are on sale for £7.99 and £8.99. Bargain!

Sea shell top AX parisLemon top

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you check out Lovarni.com and like them as  you much as I do. If you do then let me know what you think! 🙂 Also don’t forget to check out the competitions page. They run competitions and you can win dresses or gift vouchers. Sweet!

1 Comment

Filed under Wishlists

One response to “Lovarni Lovin’

  1. Pingback: Exclusive discount code for Lovarni.com | The Out Crowd.

Leave a Reply

