100 Followers giveaway!

Hey Guys and Dolls!

You may remember on Saturday I reached my first 100 followers, yay! As promised I am going to run a little giveaway as a way of saying thank you to all my lovely readers. This giveaway is not sponsored in any way, I have bought the prizes myself. The giveaway is just for fun and because I luv ya!

The prizes

Prize3Prize1Prize2

1. Pink bath puff 2. Chocolate scented heart shaped soap 3. Cucumber cleanser

How to enter

1. Follow this blog either via wordpress, emails, or bloglovin.

2. For an extra entry follow Outcrowdfashion on twitter here

3. Leave a comment letting me know you have done this.

Simples! πŸ˜€

The deadline for this giveaway is Thursday 10th January midnight GMT. I will announce the winner on Friday.

Good luck everybody! xx

23 Comments

Filed under Freebies and Giveaways

23 responses to “100 Followers giveaway!

  1. Whooo congrats and heres to another 100! I love the prizes! Im a follower on wordpress, bloglovin’ and twitter πŸ˜‰ xx

  2. Hey, just wanted to say congrats on the 100 followers. That will def be my goal although I have a way to go! X

  3. What a lovely thing to do! I don’t have Twitter so sadly I can’t enter but this is a wonderful idea πŸ™‚

  4. Congrats on your first 100 sweetie. And here’s to many many more!! this is going to be a great blogging year πŸ˜‰

  5. Hi there! I’d love to enter, I’m a follower on wordpress and twitter
    xoxo
    Lisa

  6. Glogirl

    I follow via WordPress.

  7. Glogirl

    I follow you on Twitter @glogirl3

  8. Rivernik

    Congratulations on 100 followers giveaway!
    I followed you on Bloglovin’ and Twitter πŸ™‚

  9. I follow by wordpress as well πŸ™‚

  10. Pingback: I’ve Won! « intothestratosphere

  11. Michelle Gregory

    Congratulations on your followers!
    I follow on Twitter as flesh_n_bone.
    I am also an email subscriber.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

