I have a bone to pick with you…

Last week I came across this stunning skeleton bone hand armour on pinterest and instantly fell in love with it. I had to have it! 197173289905356785_IGjUKfze_c

I clicked on the link and found that it was a piece by Delfina Delettrez and WAY out of my price range. Thankfully after a quick internet search I managed to find a copy on Ebay for a much cheaper price. I was so happy, I quickly snapped it up! And here it is

Hand armour OCI really love it, I’ve been wearing it with everything lately. It is so unusual and I haven’t seen anyone else wearing anything like this. What does everyone think?

3 Comments

Filed under OOTD

3 responses to “I have a bone to pick with you…

  1. nograceno

    oh wow , haha 😀 this is interesting :DD

Leave a Reply

