100 followers!

Thankyou OCHey guys and dolls!

Today The out crowd hit 100 followers! I’m so happy and excited. I would just like to say a mahoosive “Thank you” to everyone who reads my blog. I started writing this blog a little over two months ago and I honestly didn’t expect anyone to actually read it. I love blogging and I have enjoyed every second of this great new hobby. It has been absolutely wonderful to get to know people through the blogging community and I have picked up some great fashion and beauty tips from reading all your lovely blogs.

I’m planning on doing a giveaway soon to celebrate so check back soon for that πŸ™‚

Thankyou for your continued support! Luv ya guys!! xxx

100 followers

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “100 followers!

  1. Yay, congratulations πŸ™‚ x

  2. I really like the way you write.Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

