Hey there new year

Hey Guys and Dolls!

Happy new year to you all! I hope everyone had a great start to the new year.

This post is a little late but it always takes me a little while to get back into the swing of things after Christmas and New year. I spent New years eve with my Boyfriend, we had a few different party invites to chose from and in the end we went to two parties, which for me meant two different outfits! Yay! ๐Ÿ™‚

The first party we went to was at our local bowling alley with some friends. Although it was bowling I didn’t want to dress too casual because it was new years eve after all. So I wore a high low dress but paired it with some faux leather leggings underneath and ankle boots.

New year 2013 2 OCNew yearrings OC New year nails1 OC

Dress – ?

Leggings – Topshop

Ankle boots – Florence and Fred

Earrings and Ear cuffs – Kukee.co.uk

Bracelets – Kukee.co.uk

Necklace – Heidi Seeker

Knuckle ring – Kukee.co.uk

Rose ring – Primark

Bunny ring – Dorothy Perkins

Spike ring – New Look

Turtle ring – Market stall in Italy

 

Later in the evening we went to another party at my mums house where we had food and fireworks. I wore this:

 

3-1-13 044  vintage edit OC new yeardress2 OC New years dress1 OC

Blue velvet dress – Karen Millen

Tights – New Look

Cat Shoes – Boohoo.com

Jewellery – Same as before

I was a bit tipsy by this point, hence the kinda random photo poses! lol ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

