What I wore – Christmas special

Hey there everybody! I hope everyone had a great Christmas, I know I did.  Everything has been a little hectic lately so my blogging has been a little sporadic but hopefully I can get back on track soon. Christmas was lovely this year. My boyfriend and I spent a lot of time dashing around here and there trying to find the time to see everyone we love, I feel like my feet hardly touched the floor! Despite being super busy I had a wonderful time visiting my family and watching them open their presents. I also received some wonderful gifts myself, more about those later!

Here are a few snapshots of what I wore Christmas day. Please excuse the bad lighting but like I said I was super busy and had no time to take nice pictures.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Satin jacket – Charity shop

Lace and chiffon blouse and sequin shorts – Primark

Tights – House of Holland for Pretty Polly

Shoes – ebay

Satchel – H! by Henry Holland

Bow tie – Homemade

All jewellery – Kukee

 

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “What I wore – Christmas special

  1. I love your unique sense of style, you always look fantastic! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas & best wishes for the New Year 🙂

Leave a Reply

