Life through a lens

Hey guys and dolls!

This post isn’t fashion related but oh well. I meant to post this yesterday but I was just too busy. I thought it might be fun to let you guys know a little more about my life so at the end of every week I’m going to post a little summary of my week in pics. Hope you enjoy 🙂

20121217-133158.jpg

Monday – I decorated my house for Christmas. All my decorations have been handed down to me by my family and we add to them every year. Nothing matches but it all looks very eclectic.

Tuesday – It was freezing so I made a chunky winter vegetable stew for my family. It was lovely.

Wednesday – I tried to do a little Christmas shopping but got distracted by the pretty shoes! 🙂

Thursday – I’m starting a course in environment at the end of January and my new text books arrived on Thursday. I was so excited, I love learning new things.

Friday – There was a Christmas fair in my village on Friday eve. There was a random donkey there, I don’t know why.

Saturday – I had a night in with my sister and painted her nails.

I hope you guys all had a great week too. Xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under my week in pictures, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

