Festive red hair

20121210-133451.jpg

Hey guys and dolls! ❤
The holidays are coming and I’m starting to feel more festive everyday! I had a great weekend, we bought our tree and started to decorate the house and so to really get into the Christmassy mood I’ve dyed my hair a lovely deep red. This has become a bit of a habit of mine I think I’ve had red hair over the Christmas holidays for the last three years now. It’s just such a festive colour and a great winter tone. This time I used L’oreal ‘spice power’ it’s a shade I’ve used before and just keep comeing back to. I love it!

20121210-134317.jpg

 

20121210-134337.jpg

20121210-134357.jpg20121210-134350.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Hair

2 responses to “Festive red hair

  1. Love your hair colour! You are right it is totally perfect for the festive season 🙂

Leave a Reply

