Baby it’s cold outside

Being back in England after spending a week in the desert is freezing!! So I decided to wrap up warm in my faux fur jacket. I’ve also been wearing flat shoes for the last week so couldn’t wait to get my platform boots back on, (it’s no fun being short!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The jacket is really old I’ve had it about 8 years now but it comes out every now and again when fur jackets are back in trend 🙂

Shoes from Boohoo.com

Leggings from Primark

Top from baby phat

Oh and please excuse my lack of makeup and my chipped nails, I’m still in holiday mode and can’t bring myself to commit to my full beauty regime just yet!

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Baby it’s cold outside

  1. Cute outfit…Love the coat!

Leave a Reply

