Morocco style

Hey guys! I’m back from my trip now and I had a great time 🙂

Here’s a few snapshots of the outfits I wore. I didn’t want to take any clothes that were too nice or expensive so I raided Primark before we left and put together these simple outfits.

All the clothes and shoes are from Primark except the green sweater which is from New Look.  The bracelet I bought in Morocco.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

1 Comment

Filed under OOTD

One response to “Morocco style

Leave a Reply

