Some love for the independent designers

I’ve decided to add a new feature to the blog its called… drum roll please….. ‘independent designer of the week’! Because great style isn’t just about pricey designer labels or cute vintage finds. Sometimes the most beautiful pieces come from those designers who are just starting out. Personally I love wearing unique clothes and accessories from independent labels, sometimes its nice to know I’m not wearing the same primark top as everyone else. So every week I will feature a designer that I am loving at the moment and hopefully you will soon love them to. I will try to write the first post later today. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

